Политика разъединения сети

Лайв турниры

Участвуйте в сателлитах и получите приглащение на эксклюзивные лайв турниры со всего Мира.

» Подробнее

PokerKing Royal Club

Регистрируясь на PokerKing Вы автоматически становитесь членом Королевского клуба. Играйте за столами на реальные деньги и в турнирах, и зарабатывайте статусные очки. Обменивайте Ваши набранные очки на реальные деньги 24/7 без каких-либо ограничений.

» Подробнее

Служба поддержки 24/7

Служба поддержки PokerKing доступна 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю, чтобы помочь Вам по и-мейлу, чату или по телефону..

» Подробнее

ЗАЩИТА ОТ РАЗЪЕДИНЕНИЯ


Защита от разъединения
- это инструмент, который защищает наших игроков в случае разъединения Интернета во время игры.
  1. В случае если во время раздачи происходит разрыв связи, мы защищаем ставку игрока, принимая вложенные им в банк деньги в качестве олл-ина. Таким образом, мы защищаем деньги, игрока, вложенные в текущую раздачу, и в то же время позволяем остальным игрокам продолжить игру.
  2. Система защиты от разрыва соединения должна использоваться по ее прямому назначению. Иное использование данной системы может привести к утере привилегий игрока при разъединениях, дисквалификации из турнира или отстранению игрока от услуг сайта. 
  3. Перед активацией системы защиты от разрыва сети наше программное обеспечение распознает, действительно ли игрок стал жертвой разъединения. Руки игроков, пытающихся получить преимущество за счет данной политики, намерено уходя в «сит-аут», будут автоматически сброшены.
  4. Все игроки должны принимать риск разъединения. Случаи разрыва сети не исключены. В случае разрыва соединения необходимо незамедлительно вернуться в систему и продолжить игру. PokerKing.com не несет ответственность за разъединения по вине игрока.
  5. Если во время раздачи игрок теряет соединение и использует защиту от разрыва сети, он сможет претендовать на часть банка, в которую он вложил средства. Это значит, что игрок может выиграть только сумму, которая была в банке на момент разъединения.
  6. PokerKing.com оставляет за собой право вносить изменения в данную политику и принимать окончательные решения в отношении применения мер по защите игроков от разъединений по собственному усмотрению. PokerKing.com будет публиковать всю информацию об изменениях в политике и принимаемых решениях на веб-сайте.

ЗАЩИТА ОТ РАЗЪЕДИНЕНИЯ В ИГРАХ НА РЕАЛЬНЫЕ ДЕНЬГИ

Мы предоставляем Защиту от Разъединений только за столами Техасского Холдема с фиксированным лимитом.

Восстановление защиты от разъединения доступно игрокам не более трех раз за семидневный период игры. Для восстановления, пожалуйста, обратитесь в нашу службу поддержки. Прежде чем одобрить восстановление функции защиты от разрыва сети, PokerKing.com проверяет, не использовал ли игрок выделенную квоту. Если игрок исчерпал выделенную квоту, восстановление функции защиты от разрыва сети невозможно.

Все игроки могут воспользоваться возможностью защиты от разъединения восемь раз (три восстановления функции) за семидневный период игры.

ЗАЩИТА ОТ РАЗЪЕДИНЕНИЯ В МНОГОСТОЛОВЫХ И SIT AND GO ТУРНИРАХ

Защита от разрыва сети недоступна при игре в Sit & Go, одностоловых или многостоловых турнирах.


Игры на Реальные Деньги

Разрывы связи

Если в кэш-игре в результате разрыва связи вы не можете сделать ход, но уже успели вложить деньги в банк, вам может быть предоставлено дополнительное время на восстановление связи. Количество дополнительного времени зависит от типа игры и размера банка на момент разрыва связи.

Однако если восстановить связь в течение этого времени не удается, ваша рука будет автоматически сброшена. Это произойдет независимо от суммы, внесенной в банк и силы вашей руки. PokerKing не несет ответственности за потери, понесенные в результате разрыва связи.
 

Работа сервера

Все транзакции, включая выигранные и проигранные банки, проводятся с/на ваш счет на PokerKing после завершения каждой раздачи. Если раздача регистрируется не полностью или неверно (по какой-либо причине), счета всех игроков, участвовавших в раздаче, будут восстановлены в состояние, в котором они были на момент начала данной раздачи. В этом случае раздача будет считаться «неверно сданной», а все блайнды, анте и ставки будут возвращены игрокам.

 

Турниры

Политика отмененных турниров

В редких случаях, когда у серверов PokerKing наблюдаются сбои в работе, все руки и чип-стеки будут возвращены в соответствии с правилами сети ниже.


Во время поздней регистрации - если Многостоловый турнир находиться в поздней регистрации и он отменен, то все игроки получат компенсацию (даже игроки, которые проиграли все чипы) как следует: А. Они получат бай-ин, рeбай, рe-ентри и вступительный взнос обратно. Все будет как будто турнир никогда не проводился.


В случаях когда турнир уже начался и поздняя регистрация закончилась, но число оставшихся игроков больше призовых мест, игроки, которые были элиминированны с турнира, не имеют право на компенсацию. Игроки, которые остались в турнире, получат  компенсацию как следует: А. 1 бай-ин (без ре-ентри, ребаев и адонов). Б. Оставшийся призовой фонд (все гарантии предусмотрены) будет распределен между игроками на базе процентного соотношения их чипов. Например, если в игре 100,000 чипов, призовой фонд равняется $100,000. Каждый чип стоит $1, а у Вас было 25,000 чипов, в момент когда турнир был отменен. Вы получите $25,000 с оставшегося призового фонда. *Максимальная выплата не может превысить приз за первое место.


Если Многостоловой турнир, в котором количество призов больше оставшихся игроков, был отменен, игроки, которые элиминированны до сбоя, не получат никакую компенсацию. Игроки, которые остались в турнире, получат компенсацию как следует: А. Все оставшиеся игроки получат минимальный приз, на тот момент, когда турнир был отменен. Б. Оставшийся прозовой фонд будет распределен в зависимости от чип-стека каждого игрока. *Максимальная выплата не может превысить приз за первое место.


Баунти турнир во время поздней регистрации - если такой турнир был отменен, все игроки получат компенсацию, А. Выбывшие из турнира получат свой бай-ин и комиссию, но не получат баунти обратно. Б. Игроки, которые остались в турнире, получают все обратно - бай-ин, баунти и комиссию.


Баунти турниры, в которых все оставшиеся игроки получили бы деньги с призового фонда - если такой турнир отменен, игроки, которые элиминированны до сбоя, не получат никакую компенсацию. Игроки, которые остались в турнире, получат компенсацию следующим образом: А. Все оставшиеся игроки получат минимальный приз, на тот момент, когда турнир был отменен и их собственный баунти. Б. Оставшийся прозовой фонд будет распределен в зависимости от чип-стека каждого игрока.


Если сателлит в поздней регистрации отменен, то все игроки получат компенсацию как следует (даже игроки, которые проиграли): они получат турнирные бай-ины, ребай, ре-ентри и вступительный взнос обратно. Все будет как-будто сателит никогда не проводился.


Сателлиты, в которых все оставшиеся игроки получили бы деньги с призового фонда - если сателлит достиг момента выплаты денег и он отменен, игроки, которые проиграли в турнире, не будут компенсированны. Все оставшиеся игроки получат компенсацию как следует: стоимость билета  будет превращена в  реальные деньги и распределена поровну между игроками.

Игра на фантики и Фрироллы:


Законченые турниры, для которых не установлен бай-ин, считаются недействительными. Сюда входят турниры на игровые деньги, фрироллы на игровые деньги и фрироллы на реальные деньги. Призовые фонды таких турниров не перераспределяются, а игрокам, оставшимся в игре на момент завершения турниры, компенсации не выплачиваются.
Политика разрыва связи и сбоев в работе распространяется на все турниры.

Участие в СНГ-турнире будет компенсировано двумя способами в случае отмены турнира: А. Если все игроки, которые начали турнире остаются в нем (никто не вылетел), все получат свой бай-ин и комиссию. Б. Если один или более игроков вылетели, оставшиеся игроки получат призовой фонд в соответствии с количеством их чипов, после того как им был восстановлен бай-ин и комиссия. *Максимальная выплата не может превысить приз за первое место.


Мы оставляем за собой право в любое время, по любой причине и без уведомления отменять или вносить изменения в расписание турниров. Мы оставляем за собой право в любое время и без уведомления вносить изменения в правила турниров и турнирную политику. Эти изменения вступают в силу с момента их внесения в раздел «Правила турниров» на нашем сайте. Игрок несет ответственность за ознакомление с правилами турниров и турнирной политикой перед регистрацией в турнире.

Вышеуказанные правила покерных турниров и турнирная политика представляют полное соглашение между игроком и сайтом в отношении деятельности игроков в любых турнирах, если противное не указано в отдельных условиях определенного турнира, как заявлено на сайте. 


Несмотря на какие-либо положения настоящих правил об обратном, все действия игрока на сайте регулируются правилами и условиями пользования. 


В случае разрешения разногласий все действия будут согласованы с данными правилами и условиями.

Приветственные пакеты

Приветственные бонусные пакеты PokerKing специально подобраны. Зарегистрируйтесь сейчас и найдите в себе Покерного Короля.

Покерные турниры

PokerKing предлагает большой выбор турниров, чтобы удовлетворить любой банкролл. Сателлиты на живые турниры, онлайн турниры, фрироллы и сателлиты.

Copyright © 2013, PokerKing. Все права защищены. Сайт управляется Aridox Limited, Louki Akrita 2, 2333 Lakatameia, Nicosia Cyprus, и полностью лицензирован и принадлежит King Enterprises NV Plaza P.L. Brion Unit 4 Willemstad Curacao. Регистрационный номер 123336. Деятельность в сфере азартных игр в Интернете осуществляется в соответствии с законодательствомв Кюрасао, Нидерландские Антильские острова

World Series of Poker и WSOP являются товарными знаками компании Harrah's License, LLC ("Harrah 's"). Harrah's не спонсирует или поддерживает, и не связана с PokerKing.com или его продуктами, услугами, акциями или турнирами.

Your client is now being downloaded Please hold on for 3 minutes to complete this before you can register with PokerKing.

Take the time to read more about our
welcome packages.

CLOSE WINDOW

Disconnection Policy

Live Poker Events

Qualify for exclusive live poker events from around the world, with satellite qualifiers running now.

» Read More

PokerKing Royal Club

You automatically become a member of The Royal Club the moment you register at PokerKing. Play cash games and tournaments, to earn Status Points. Convert your points to cash and tournament entries 24/7 no restrictions.

» Read More

24/7 Live Support

The PokerKing support team is available to assist you by live chat, email and telephone 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

» Read More

DISCONNECTION PROTECTION

Disconnection protection is a tool which protects our players if their Internet connection is lost while they are involved in game.
  1. If a player becomes disconnected from our server in the middle of a Poker hand, we will protect their bet and considering them All-In for the amount of money they currently have in the pot. This protects the player's money in the current hand while allowing other players to continue betting.
  2. Disconnection protection is not to be used for any other purpose than a genuine disconnection. Misuse of this policy may result in the loss of the disconnection protection privilege, tournament disqualification or expulsion from the website.
  3. Our software is designed to detect if a player is experiencing a genuine disconnection before employing the disconnection protection. Players who try to take advantage of disconnection protection by deliberately allowing themselves to be 'timed out' will be considered to have folded.
  4. All players must accept the risk of disconnection. Disconnections can and do occur. In the event of a disconnection, it is necessary to log back on and continue playing as quickly as possible. PokerKing.com does not accept responsibility for any disconnection on the part of a player.
  5. If a player is disconnected during a hand and disconnection protection is available, they will be able to play for the part of the pot to which they have contributed. This means that the player can only win whatever amount was in the pot at the time of the disconnection.
  6. PokerKing.com reserves the right to change its policy and make final decisions on all matters relating to disconnection at its own discretion. PokerKing.com shall publish information regarding any policy changes and relevant decisions on its website.

REAL MONEY GAME DISCONNECTION PROTECTION

We currently offer disconnection protection on the Fixed Limit tables only.

Disconnection protection resets are allowed for a maximum of three times in a seven-day period of live game play. Before accepting the player's reset request, PokerKing.com will check whether the player has used up their quota of resets. We will not reset the protection if the player has used their quota.

All players are limited to eight disconnection protections (three resets) within a seven-day period of live game play.

SIT AND GO MULTI-TABLE TOURNAMENT GAME DISCONNECTION PROTECTION

Disconnection protection is not available in any Sit & Go, Single-Table or Multi-Table tournament.

RING GAMES

Disconnects

If you are disconnected, therefore, unable to play your hand while having chips invested in the pot in a ring game, you may be given extra time to reconnect. The exact amount of extra time given depends on the type of game and the size of the pot at the time of your disconnection.

However, if you do not reconnect during this time, your hand will be folded. This will happen regardless of your investment in the pot or the strength of your hand. PokerKing will not accept any responsibility for losses caused by disconnections.

Server Issues

All transactions, including pots won and lost, are credited to your PokerKing account at the completion of each hand. In the event of an incompletely or incorrectly recorded hand (for whatever reason), the accounts of all player’s taking part in that hand will be restored to their status at the beginning of the hand in question. In this event, the hand will be declared a ‘misdeal’, with all associated blinds, antes and bets returned to the players.

 

TOURNAMENTS

Cancellation Policy

In the unlikely event that PokerKing experiences a server crash, the tounaments will be paused as soon as possible. Should the tournament need to be cancelled, players will receive funds based upon the rules below.

In late registration – If a Multi-table tournament is in late registration and is cancelled, all players will receive the following compensation (including players who have busted): A Tournament buy-ins, rebuys, re-entries and fees back. It will be as if the tournament had never been played.

Running (after late registration has closed) – If a regular, turbo/hyper or rebuy and add on Multi-table tournament is in a running state and not yet in the money is cancelled, players that have been eliminated from the tournament will not receive any compensation for the tournament. Players that remain in the tournament will receive the following compensation. A. 1 buy in back (No re-entries, no rebuys or add ons). B. The remaining prize pool (all guarantees are honored) will be distributed on a percentage basis according to each players chip stack, for example, there are 100,000 chips in play, the prize pool is $100,000. Each chip is worth $1, you have 25,000 chips when the tournament is cancelled. You will receive $25,000 of the remaining prize pool. *The maximum payout cannot exceed 1st places prize.


In the money - If a regular, turbo/hyper or rebuy and add on Multi-table Tournament is in the money and is cancelled; players that have been eliminated from the tournament will not receive any compensation for the tournament. Players that remain in the tournament will receive the following compensation: A. All remaining players will receive the next minimum payout when the tournament is cancelled B. The remaining prizepool will be distributed on a percentage basis according to each players chip stack, for example:

There are 307,500 chips left in play and only 4 players left. After each player is awarded the next minimum payout of $95, there will be $260 left in the prizepool to distribute to the remaining field as per chip count. This is worked out as:- $260 remaining monies ÷ Chips left in play = 0.000845 therefore each chip is worth this amount. We then take this amount and multiply it by a player’s chip stack. Player 1 – 152,205 x 0.000845 = $128.61 + $95, Player 1 will receive $223.61 Player 2 – 82,873 x 0.000845 = $70.03 + $95, Player 2 will receive $165.03 Player 3 – 45,500 x 0.000845 = $38.45 + $95, Player 3 will receive $133.45 Player 4 – 26,922 x 0.000845 = $22.75 + $95, Player 4 will receive $117.75  *The maximum payout cannot exceed 1st places prize.


Knockout tournaments in late registration – If a knockout Multi-table tournament is in late registration and is cancelled, all players will receive the following compensation, A. All players that have been eliminated will receive their buy in and fee but will not receive their bounty back, for example, you are in a $10 KO tourney, $8 towards the prize pool and $2 towards your bounty with a $1 fee. Any player that has busted will receive the $8+$1 and will have lost their $2 bounty. B. Players that still remain in the tournament will receive the full amount that they have paid for the tournament, buy in, bounty and fee. Any player that has been awarded the $2 for knocking out another player will keep this money. Knockout tournaments in the money - If a knockout Multi-table tournament is in the money and is cancelled, players that have been eliminated from the tournament will not receive any compensation for the tournament. Players that remain in the tournament will receive the following compensation: A. All remaining players will receive the next minimum payout when the tournament is cancelled and their own bounty. B. The remaining prize pool will be distributed on a percentage basis according to each players chip stack.

Satellites in late registration – If a satellite is in late registration and is cancelled, all players will receive the following compensation (including players who have busted): Tournament buy-ins, rebuys, re-entries and fees back. It will be as if the satellite had never been played.

Satellites in the money or running state – If a satellite is in a running state or in the money stage and is cancelled, players that have been eliminated from the tournament will not receive any compensation for the tournament. All remaining players will receive the following compensation. The value of the seat will be turned into real money and will be divided evenly to all remaining players.

Play money and Freeroll tournaments:

Cancelled tournaments without a real money buy-in are considered to have not been played. This includes play money tournaments, play money freerolls, and real money freerolls. The prize pools for these tournaments will not be redistributed, and no compensation will be awarded to players who are still in the tournament at the time of cancellation.


SNG’s will be refunded in two ways if they are cancelled: A. If all the original players in the SNG remain, (no players have busted out), all players will be equally refunded with their buy-in and fee. B. If one or more players have busted from the SNG, players will have the prize pool divided amongst players, by chip count after receiving their buy in and fees back. *The maximum payout cannot exceed 1st places prize.


The tournaments disconnect protection and cancellation policy applies to all tournaments.


We reserve the right to cancel/amend/reschedule tournaments at any time, for any reason, with or without notice. We reserve the right to amend our poker tournament rules and policies at any time without notice. Such amendments will take effect as soon as they are listed in the 'Tournament Rules' section of the website. It is the player's sole responsibility to review the tournament rules and policies before entering a tournament.

The poker tournament rules and policies contained herein represent the complete understanding between the player and the site with respect to the player's activities at any tournament, except as otherwise specified in any poker tournament rules pertaining to a particular tournament, as posted on the website.

Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, all use of the website by a player is governed by the Terms of Service. In the event of any dispute, these Terms of Service will apply.

Should any dispute or situation arise, all decisions made by PokerKing management are final.

 

Welcome Packages

PokerKing has Welcome Packages tailored made for players of all levels, with cash bonuses, tournament tickets, live events and much more. Register now to find the Poker King in you.

Poker Tournaments

PokerKing has a wide variety of Tournaments to suit any bank-roll. Qualify for some of the world's most exclusive online and live poker events, with freerolls and satellites running now.

Copyright © 2013, PokerKing. All rights reserved. Site operated by Aridox Limited, Louki Akrita 2, 2333 Lakatameia, Nicosia Cyprus and is fully licensed and owned by King Enterprises N.V. Plaza P.L. Brion Unit 4 Willemstad Curacao. Registration number 123336. Online gambling is regulated in Curacao, Netherlands Antilles

WORLD SERIES OF POKER and WSOP are trademarks of Harrah's License Company, LLC ("Harrah's"). Harrah's does not sponsor or endorse, and is not associated or affiliated with PokerKing.com or its products, services, promotions or tournaments.

Your client is now being downloaded Please hold on for 3 minutes to complete this before you can register with PokerKing.

Take the time to read more about our
welcome packages.

CLOSE WINDOW